IESANZ Awards other than Lighting Awards

This document gathers together into one consolidated document descriptions about, and Rules for all of the various IES Awards and Memorials (other than lighting awards) that have been established. This includes those created by the previous five Australian Regional Societies together with the previous New Zealand Society, prior to the establishment of the single entity Illuminating Engineering Society of Australia and New Zealand (IES The Lighting Society), on 1st July 2001. These Awards are now referred to as Chapter Awards.

Event Summary

Monday, Jun 25, 2018



IES Awards & Memorials

PDF Download (235kb)