NSW Corporate Members


  Title   Website    Postal Address
   Telephone
3S Lighting Pty Ltd http://www.3slighting.com/ 2 Wella Way
Somersby NSW 2250
Australia
02 4340 4300
Acolyte LED www.acolyteled.com 9 Gregson Place
Quakers Hill NSW 2763
Australia
Advanced Lighting Technologies Australia adlt.com.au 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia
Australian Sheet Traders www.australiansheettraders.com.au PO Box 8
Villawood NSW 2163
Australia
02 9620 2488
Dome Lighting Systems www.dlslighting.com.au 1 Priscilla Pl
Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
Australia
02 9659 3571
Eagle Lighting Australia www.eaglelighting.com.au Unit 4
21 Mars Road
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Australia
02 9420 5799
enLighten Australia 8/78 Reserve Rd
Artarmon NSW 2064
Australia
02 8084 6971
ERCO Lighting Pte Ltd 349 Pacific Highway
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia
02 9004 8801
Gamma Illumination www.gammaillumination.com Po Box 201
North Revesby NSW 2212
Australia
02 9822 7333
Gerard Lighting Pty Ltd www.gerardlighting.com.au 96-112 Gow Street
Padstow NSW 2211
Australia
02 9794 9301
Gerard Lighting Pty Ltd www.gerardlighting.com.au Unit 18 Fusion Business Park
18/27 Yallourn Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Australia
0423 880 900
HPM Legrand www.legrand.com.au Nexus Industry Park, Building 4
43-47 Lyn Pde
Prestons NSW 2170
Australia
02 8783 4394
Jadecross Pty Ltd www.jadecross.com.au PO Box 1170
Crows Nest NSW 1585
Australia
02 9879 7266
JHA Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd www.jhaservices.com/ NO CURRENT ADDRESS AVAILABLE
DONT SEND LIGHTING MAGAZINE

Australia
02 94371000
JSB Lighting Pty Ltd www.jsblighting.com.au 22-38 Yurong Street
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Australia
Klik Systems Australia Pty Limited www.kliksystems.com.au/ PO Box 263
Horsley Park NSW 2175
Australia
Lighting Design Partnership Pty Ltd www.LDP.net Level 1
213 - 217 Palmer Street
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Australia
02 8353 5383
Lightmoves 18 Fariola Street
Silverwater NSW 2128
Australia
Opal Lighting Systems www.opallighting.com.au/ PO Box 222
CARINGBAH NSW 1495
Australia
02 9525 9186
Schreder 6 Warcoo Avenue
Gymea Bay NSW 2227
Australia
0499 537 871
Show Technology Australia www.showtech.com.au 102 Derby Street
Silverwater NSW 2128
Australia
Stramac Pty Ltd 10-12 Union street
Wickham NSW 2293
Australia
0418 497 814
Total Electrical Connection Pty Ltd www.totalelectrical.com.au/ PO Box 231
Revesby North NSW 2212
Australia
02 9285 8401
Trend Lighting Co. Pty Ltd 33-37 Mentmore Ave
Rosebery NSW 2018
Australia
02 9319 4044
Versalux Pty Ltd - NSW www.versalux.com.au Suite 3, 333 Pacific Hwy
NTH SYDNEY NSW 2060
Australia
Webb Australia Group www.webbaustralia.com.au/ Level 4
828 Pacific Highway
Gordon NSW 2072
Australia
02 9418 1444