Title / Name

Contact Information

Chapter President
Tim Shotbolt

timandagnes@internode.on.net

Chapter Vice President/Treasurer
James Vlassis
Ph: 0404 054 213
james.vlassis@gmail.com
Board  Member
Vessi Ivanova
Ph: 0419 925 016
vessi.ivanova@philips.com
Secretary
Jan Primrose
Ph: 1300 661 433
Mb: 0433 174 478
jan@biffiluce.com.au

Education/

Technical Meetings
Bettina Easton

Ph:
Mb: 0412 141 288
iesnswtechnical@gmail.com
Sidelights Newsletter/Website
Ales Vasenda
Ph:
Mb: 0414 415 575
ales@3slighting.com
Membership
Tim Shotbolt
Ph:
Mb: 0411 844 304
timandagnes@internode.on.net
Lighting Magazine
Jonas Olander
Ph:
Mb: 0457 415 658
jolander@gerardlighting.com.au
Committee Member
Simm Steel
Ph:
Mb: 0457 415 658
simm.steel@steensenvarming.com
2016 Annual Awards Dinner
James Vlassis
Ph:
Mb: 0404 054 213
iesnswdinner2016@gmail.com

Lighting Design Award (LiDA)

Ibby Kanalas

Ph: 02 9156 3045
Mb: 0434 126 632
iesnswlidaaward@gmail.com
Luminaire Design Award (LuDA)
 Ibby Kanalas
Ph: 02 9156 3045
Mb: 0434 126 632
iesnswludaaward@gmail.com

Light Sculpture Award

(LsiDA)
 Ibby Kanalas

Ph: 02 9156 3045
Mb: 0434 126 632
iesnswlsidaaward@gmail.com

Lighting Technical Representative Award

(LiTRA)
CMC Team

Ph:
Mb:
iesnswlitraaward@gmail.com

Canberra Branch
Jonas Olander

Ph:
Mb: 0457 415 658
jolander@gerardlighting.com.au

Newcastle Branch

Ales Vasenda

Ph:
Mb: 0414 415 575
ales@3slighting.com

 

 

Canberra Branch

 

Chairman
Anthony Linard
Ph: 02 6201 9614
Mb: 0405 479 679
anthony.linard@wspgroup.com

Treasurer

Brian Aitchison

Ph: 6241 1388
Mb: 0408 624 212
brian@illuminatingsolutions
.com.au
Secretary
Cynthia Jolley-Rogers
Ph:
Mb: 0414 323 860
cynthia.jolley-rogers@energyaction.com.au
Asst Secretary
Simon Green
Ph: 02 6113 4901
Mb: 0450 051 554
simon.green@s4bstudio.com.au
Committee Member
James Nagel
Ph:
Mb: 0478 828 914
james.nagel@zumtobelgroup.com
Committee Member
Dan Cunningham
Ph: 02 6201 9610
Mb: 0400 076 916
dan.cunningham@wspgroup.com

Committee Member

Ashley Bencke

Ph: 02 6240 2906
Mb: 0422 159 720
ashley.bencke@rudds.com.au

 

 

Newcastle Branch

 

Committee Member
Tyrone Hunter
Mb:0415 086 664
tyronehunter@bigpond.com
Committee Member
Ed Farnsworth
Mb:0409 324 424
erf@lightingroup.com