NSW Management Committee (2016-2017)

 

 

  Title   Name   Email   Telephone   Mobile

Chapter President

James Vlassis

james.vlassis@gmail.com

 

0404 054 213
Chapter Vice President Bettina Easton bettina@e-lux.com.au   0412 141 288
Treasurer Simm Steel simm.steel@steensenvarming.com  02 9967 2200  
Secretary Jan Primrose jan@biffiluce.com.au 1300 661 433 0433 174 478

Board Member

Vessi Ivanova vessi.ivanova@philips.com   0419 925 016
Technical Meetings Raffaele De Vita rdv@lightitdesign.com   0499 545 839
Sidelights Newsletter Ales Vasenda ales@3slighting.com   0414 415 575
Membership DrTim Shotbolt timandagnes@internode.on.net   0411 844 304
Education / Standards Glen Anderson glenranderson@hotmail.com    
Website Ales Vasenda ales@3slighting.com   0414 415 575
IES NSW Awards  Ibby Kanalas iesnswawards@gmail.com  02 9156 3045 0434 126 632

2017 Annual Dinner

Bettina Easton iesnswdinner@gmail.com   0412 141 288

Canberra Branch

James Vlassis james.vlassis@gmail.com   0404 054 213

Newcastle Branch

Ales Vasenda ales@3slighting.com   0414 415 575
         

 

 

   Sub Committees   Govenor   Committee  
 
Technical Meetings Raffaele De Vita Bettina Easton, Simm Steel, Ales Vasenda
Sidelights Newsletter Ales Vasenda Bettina Easton, Raffaele De Vita
2017 Annual Dinner Bettina Easton James Vlassis, Ales Vasenda
         

 

 

Canberra Branch

 

  Title   Name   Email   Telephone   Mobile
Chairman Anthony Linard anthony.linard@wspgroup.com (02) 6201 9614 0405 479 679
Treasurer Brian Aitchison

brian@illuminatingsolutions

.com.au

(02) 6241 1388 0408 624 212
Secretary Cynthia Jolley-Rogers

cynthia.jolley-rogers@energyaction.com.au

  0414 323 860
Commitee Member Simon Green

simon.green@s4bstudio.com.au

(02) 6113 4901 0450 051 554
Committee Member Dan Cunningham dan.cunningham@wspgroup.com (02) 6201 9610 0400 076 916
Committee Member Ashley Bencke ashley.bencke@rudds.com.au (02) 6240 2906 0422 159 720
Committee Member Katelyn Stoddard katelyn@illuminatingsolutions.com.au (02) 6241 1388  
         

 

 

Newcastle Branch


  Title   Name   Email   Telephone   Mobile
Committee Member Tyrone Hunter  tyronehunter@bigpond.com   0415 086 664
Committee Member Ed Farnsworth  erf@lightingroup.com   0409 324 424