Title / Name

Contact Information

Chapter President
James Vlassis

Ph: 0404 054 213

james.vlassis@gmail.com

Chapter Vice President/Treasurer
Bettina Easton
Ph: 0412 141 288
bettina@e-lux.com.au
Board  Member
Vessi Ivanova
Ph: 0419 925 016
vessi.ivanova@philips.com
Secretary
Jan Primrose
Ph: 0433 174 478
jan@biffiluce.com.au

Treasurer

Simm Steel

Ph: 0457 415 658
simm.steel@steensenvarming.com

Technical Meetings

Raffelle De Vita

Ph: 0499 545 839
iesnswtechnical@gmail.com
Membership
Tim Shotbolt
Ph: 0411 844 304
timandagnes@internode.on.net
Sidelights Newsletter/Website
Ales Vasenda

Ph: 0414 415 575

ales@3slighting.com

NSW Design Awards (LiDA, LuDA & LsiDA)

Ibby Kanalas

Ph: 0434 126 632
iesnswawards@gmail.com
Annual Awards Dinner
Bettina Easton
Ph: 0412 141 288
iesnswdinner@gmail.com

Education
Glen Anderson

Ph: 0416 207 046
glenanderson@gmail.com

Lighting Magazine
Ales Vasenda

Ph: 0414 415 575
ales@3slighting.com

Canberra Branch
James Vlassis

Ph:0404 054 213
james.vlassis@gmail.com

Newcastle Branch

Ales Vasenda

Ph: 0414 415 575
ales@3slighting.com

 

 

Canberra Branch

 

Chairman
Anthony Linard
Ph: 02 6201 9614
Mb: 0405 479 679
anthony.linard@wspgroup.com

Treasurer

Brian Aitchison

Ph: 6241 1388
Mb: 0408 624 212
brian@illuminatingsolutions
.com.au
Secretary
Cynthia Jolley-Rogers
Ph:
Mb: 0414 323 860
cynthia.jolley-rogers@energyaction.com.au
Asst Secretary
Simon Green
Ph: 02 6113 4901
Mb: 0450 051 554
simon.green@s4bstudio.com.au
Committee Member
James Nagel
Ph:
Mb: 0478 828 914
james.nagel@zumtobelgroup.com
Committee Member
Dan Cunningham
Ph: 02 6201 9610
Mb: 0400 076 916
dan.cunningham@wspgroup.com

Committee Member

Ashley Bencke

Ph: 02 6240 2906
Mb: 0422 159 720
ashley.bencke@rudds.com.au

 

 

Newcastle Branch

 

Committee Member
Tyrone Hunter
Mb:0415 086 664
tyronehunter@bigpond.com
Committee Member
Ed Farnsworth
Mb:0409 324 424
erf@lightingroup.com