NZ Management Committee 2016

 

 

  Title   Name        Email                                                         Telephone   Mobile

Chapter President

Greg Williams
nzpresident@iesanz.org
+64 9300 9308
+64 21 309 088

Vice President

& Awards Convenor

Tracy Bronlund tracyb@bpl.co.nz +64 9 777 7225 +64 21 447 284

Treasurer

Rodney Hawthorn rbhawthorn@xtra.co.nz  +64 9 551 0500  +64 27 441 0091

Board Member

David Barrett david.barrett@jarussell.co.nz 09 357 4495 027 245 3144
Secretary  Shared      
 LCNZ Liaison Godfrey Bridger godfrey@strategiclightingpartners.com +64 7 859 0060 +64 21 274 3437
Varda Stephen Collard stephen.collard@ideal.co.nz

+64 9 622 9500

+64 21 619 816
Education  Susan Mander s.mander@massey.ac.nz

+64 9 414 0800

xtn 43328

 
Marketing Cedric Williams cedric.williams@ideal.co.nz +64 4 381 7817  
Technical Events Michael Warwick maw.design@gmail.com +64 21 802 850  
Status & Qualifications David Arthur info@spectratech.co.nz    027 492 4057
Standards Laurie Cook  laurie.cook@beca.com +64 9 300 9332 +64 27 510 1273
Website

Pontus Hammarback

 

pontus.hammerback@stevensonturner.com

+64 4 894 4719

+64 21 0270 6990

Gala Dinner Liaison Dennis Grant dennisgrant@hugolighting.com +64 3 942 1272 +64 21 0266 1867

 

 Tony Tavita  tone.heather@xtra.co.nz +64 21 244 2439  021 244 243
  Dariusz Kacprzak dariusz@eurolighting.co.nz +64 9 415 1377 +64 21 373 729
  Clark Houltram clark.houltram@aurecongroup.com +64 7 834 4615 +64 27 542 9311