Title / Name Contact Information

Chapter President
Greg Williams

Ph: 09 300 9308
Mb: 021 309 088
greg.williams@beca.com

Vice President

& Awards Convenor
Tracy Bronlund

Ph: 09 777 7225
Mb: 021 447 284
tracyb@bpl.co.nz

Treasurer
Rodney Hawthorn

Ph: 09 415 5015
Mb: 027 430 0091
rbhawthorn@xtra.co.nz

Board Member
David Barrett

Ph: 09 357 4495
Mb: 027 245 0995
david.barrett@jarussell.co.nz
Secretary & Awards & Events Chair
Tony Tavita
Ph: 09 523 8635
Mb: 2021 244 2439
tony.tavita@aurecongroup.com
Assistant Secretary & LCNZ Liaison
Godfrey Bridger
Ph: 07 859 0060
Mb: 021 274 3437
godfrey@strategiclightingpartners.com
Education & Varda Editor
Susan Mander
Ph: 09 414 0800
Mb: 0xtn 43328
s.mander@massey.ac.nz
Technical Events
Rajesh Chandra
Ph: 09 216 9843
Mb: 021 246 0030
rajesh@techlight.co.nz
Status & Qualifications
David Arthur
Ph:
Mb: 027 492 4057
info@spectratech.co.nz
Standards
Laurie Cook
Ph: 09 300 9332
Mb: 027 510 1273
laurie.cook@beca.com
Marketing

Dariusz Kacprzak

Pontus Hammarback

Ph: 021 373 729
Mb: 021 0270 6990
dariusz@eurolighting.co.nz
pontus.hammerback@stevensonturner.com
Wellington Events
Cedric williams
Ph: 04 381 7817
Mb:
cedric.williams@ideal.co.nz
Christchurch Events
Trevor Simpson
Ph: 03 943 3163
Mb: 021 989 958
trevor.simpson@goughcat.co.nz