Title / Name Contact Information

Chapter President & Board Member
Greg Williams

Ph: 09 300 9308
Mb: 021 309 088
greg.williams@beca.com

Vice President

Secretary
Tracy Bronlund

Ph: 09 420 4936 
Mb: 021 447 284
tracyb@bpl.co.nz

Treasurer
Rodney Hawthorn

Ph:
Mb: 022 439 6087
nztreasurer@iesanz.org

VARDA
Stephen Collard

Ph: 09 622 9500
Mb: 021 619 816
stephen.collard@ideal.co.nz
Awards Convenor
Tony Tavita
Ph: 09 442 0854
Mb: 021 913 106 
tony.tavita@legrand.co.nz
Awards Dinner Coordinator & Wellington Liaison
Cedric Williams
Ph: 
Mb: 
cedric.williams@ideal.co.nz
LCNZ Liaison & Hamilton Liaison
Godfrey Bridger
Ph: 07 859 0060
Mb: 021 274 3437
godfrey@strategiclightingpartners.com
Education 
Susan Mander
Ph: 09 213 6328
Mb: 021 108 4345
s.mander@massey.ac.nz
Technical Events
Michael Warwick
Ph: 
Mb: 021 802 850 
michael@maw.nz
Membership Upgrades / Status & Qualifications
David Arthur
Ph: 09 638 6454
Mb: 027 492 4057 
info@spectratech.co.nz
Advocacy
Laurie Cook
Ph: 09 300 9332
Mb: 027 510 1273
laurie.cook@beca.com
Website & Communications

Kate Conway

Ph: 09 905 6737 
Mb: 021 774 574
k.conway@ndylight.com
Tauranga Liaison
Clark Houltram
Ph: 07 834 4615
Mb: 027 542 9311
clark.houltram@aurecongroup.com
Christchurch Liaison
Trevor Simpson
Ph: 03 365 6020
Mb: 027 575 7400
trevor.simpson@lights.co.nz