Queensland Management Committee

 

 

  Title                                                                   Name                                           Email                                                           Telephone

President
Secretariat
Annual Awards Dinner Coordinator

Simon Casagrande qldpresident@iesanz.org 0400 353 553

IESANZ Board Member for QLD

Trent Dutton
trent_dutton@iesanz.org
0400 384 001

Vice President

Lighting Design Awards

Steve Hare
steveh@hbwlighting.com.au
0421 943 974
Treasurer Michelle Knowles
michelle@lux1designs.com
0401 430 674

Arcus

Communications

Majdi Hawari  mhawari@hotmail.com.au 0404 270 776

Education

 

Barry Gull bgull@gerardlighting.com.au

0408 887 473

Student Liaison

Educators Committe

Gillian Isoardi  g.isoardi@qut.edu.au 

0422 548 466

Luminaire Design Awards

 

Eric Isdale ericisdale@energex.com.au 0418 874 122

Conference

 

Andrew Chase
andrew.chase@phillips.com
0411 258 509

Membership

 

Quang Tran
quangt@qtlightingdesign.com
0422 633 678

Technical Meetings

 

Michael Davies
mdavies@gerardlighting.com.au
0403 047 568

Technical Meetings

 

Nathan Perritt
nperritt@adlt.com.au
0424 633 678

 Advocacy

Paul Doig
paul.doig@cardno.com.au 

0426 282 906