Download your nomination submission form here.

SA CMC Nomination Submission

The nomination submissions for the 2017/18 CMC is now open.

Please submit your form as a pdf, no larger then 5Mb, using the upload button below.

required = required

 

SA 2017/2018 Chapter Management Committee

 

Title/Name Contact Information
Chapter President
James R Lescohier

Mob: 0481 554 334

sapresident@iesanz.org

Chapter Vice President
Mick Reidy

Mob: 0437 187 452

mickr@buckford.com.au

Treasurer
Ian Paull
Mob: 0411 552 072
ipaull@adlt.com.au 
Secretary
Paul Zechner

Mob: 0418 552 587

paul.zechner@haneco.com.au

Board Member

James R Lescohier

 

Mob: 0481 554 334

james.lescohier@iesanz.org

Committee Member
George Harasymyszyn

Mob: 0408 215 436
georgeh@dialight.com.au