SA Management

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

MOBILE

PHONE

 

Chapter President

James R Lescohier;

TechIES

sapresident@iesanz.org

0481 554 334

 

Publications

Vice President

Philip Keane;

LFIES

p.keane@purkinje.com.au

0417 819 080

 

Technical Secretary;

Standards

Treasurer

Ian Paull;

TechIES

ianpaull@ecs.net.au

0407 329 831

 

 

Secretary

Gavin Hall;

TechIES

ghall@bestec.com.au

0431 463 079

08 8232 4442

 

Board Member

Graeme Foweraker;

LFIES

gfowerak@bigpond.net.au

0417 889 468 

08 8264 2308 

Company Secretary

Board Member

Philip Keane;

LFIES

p.keane@purkinje.com.au

0417 819 080

 

Board (elected)

Committee Member

Paula Furlani;

FIES

paula@light-tech.com.au

0419 577 019 

 

Education

Committee Member

Gavin Hall;

TechIES

ghall@bestec.com.au

0431 463 079

08 8232 4442

 

Committee Member

George Harasymyszyn;

AssocIES

georgeh@dialight.com.au

0408 215 436

 

Meetings

Committee Member

Andrew Iarossi;

TechIES

AIarossi@wga.com.au

0429 681 175

08 8223 7433

SBSE;

Assistant Standards

Committee Member

Jenny Petschenyk;

TechIES

jenny@inlitesa.com.au

0411 215 499

 

 

Committee Member

Mick Reidy;

MIES

mickr@buckford.com.au

0437 187 452

 

S&Q;

Membership

Committee Member

Paul Zechner;

TechIES

paul.zechner@haneco.com.au

0418 552 587

 

Awards