SA CMC Nomination Submission

The nomination submissions for the 2017/18 CMC is now open.

Please submit your form as a pdf, no larger then 5Mb, using the upload button below.

required = required

 

SA 2016/2017 Chapter Management Committee

 

Title/Name Contact Information
Chapter President
James R Lescohier

Mob: 0481 554 334

sapresident@iesanz.org

Treasurer
Ian Paull
Mob: 0411 552 072
ipaull@adlt.com.au 
Secretary
Gavin Hall

Mob: 0431 463 079

ghall@bestec.com.au

Board Member

Not Assigned

 

Committee Member

Paula Furlani

Mob: 0419 577 019

paula@light-tech.com.au

Committee Member
George Harasymyszyn

Mob: 0408 215 436
georgeh@dialight.com.au

Committee Member

Andrew Iarossi

Mob: 0429 681 175

aiarossi@wga.com.au

Committee Member
Mick Reidy

Mob: 0437 187 452

mickr@buckford.com.au

Committee Member
Paul Zechner

Mob: 0418 552 587

paul.zechner@haneco.com.au