The designer, owner or any other principal participant in the design of a lighting installation, may submit an entry for these awards. The entrant need not be a member of IES: The Lighting Society.


The Awards program is not a competition, however, each project/entry is adjudicated on its own merits.

Please be aware that the next Western Australia Chapter Awards are planned to be held in 2018. 


Further details to be advised in due course.



Contacts & Further Information

  Contact Information

Clayton Meyer 




Information & Entry Documents


Conditions of Entry

WA 2018 Lighting Design Award (LiDA)

Judging Sheet