Title / Name

Contact Information

Chapter President 

Neil Catterall

Mb: 0413 684 744 

wapresident@iesanz.org 

Vice Chapter President

Clayton Meyer

Ph: 08 9240 1399
Mb: 0412 878 681
wavicepresident@iesanz.org

Treasurer

Neil Catterall

Mb: 0413 684 744

watreasurer@iesanz.org

Secretary
David Farrell

Mb: 0412 486 061

wasecretary@iesanz.org

Board Member

TBA

Ph:

Mb: 

Membership
Clayton Meyer
Ph: 08 9240 1399
Mb: 0412 878 681
wamembership@iesanz.org

Education

Paul Good

Mb: 0400 822 509
paul@gooddm.com

Social Media & Website

Mathew Carey

Mb: 0415 959 499

wacommunication@iesanz.org

Status & Qualifications

Mervin Van der Linde

Mb: 0449 141 426
mervin@lsau.com.au

Technical Events Co-ordinator

Clayton Meyer

Ph: 08 9240 1399
Mb: 0412 878 681
wamembership@iesanz.org